The Constitutional Commission’s website has moved to Our old web address ( will expire in November 2017 – please update your bookmarks.

If you are not automatically re-directed shortly, please click on the above link to access our new site.

excerpt from the Preamble

Download the Preamble

Who forms this Commission?

This Commission must consist of a Chairman and two other members, at least one of whom shall be an experienced lawyer.  Currently the Commission is made up of the following persons:

Mr. David Ritch (Chairman)

Mr. Wil Pineau

Ms Sara Collins